Contact

Sealteck OÜ

Phone: +372 633 2337
E-mail: info@sealteck.com
Kadaka tee 46, Tallinn, Estonia 12915

VAT number: EE101255628
Registry code: 11514995
IBAN: EE182200221052463050

Ranno Hurt

CEO & Sales
+372 5387 7737
ranno@sealteck.com

Ando Ratas

Constructor
+372 5347 4082
ando@sealteck.com

Kati-Liis Parmakson

Price calculations & Sales
+372 5551 4029
kati@sealteck.com

Rando Olt

Constructor
+372 553 7481
rando@sealteck.com

Elari Roosipuu

Project Manager
+372 5552 1486
elari@sealteck.com

Madis Lillep

Supplier
+372 5569 2756
madis@sealteck.com