Yhteystiedot

Sealteck OÜ

Puh. +372 633 2337
Sähköposti: info@sealteck.com
Kadaka tee 46, Tallinn, Eesti 12915

ALV-tunniste: EE101255628
Y-tunnus: 11514995
IBAN: EE182200221052463050

Ranno Hurt

Toimitusjohtaja & myynti
+372 5387 7737
ranno@sealteck.com

Ando Ratas

Suunnittelija
+372 5347 4082
ando@sealteck.com

Kati-Liis Parmakson

Hinnoittelija & myynti
+372 5551 4029
kati@sealteck.com

Rando Olt

Suunnittelija
+372 553 7481
rando@sealteck.com

Elari Roosipuu

Projektipäällikkö
+372 5552 1486
elari@sealteck.com

Madis Lillep

Hankkija
+372 5569 2756
madis@sealteck.com